top of page
Peugeot 207 S2000

Peugeot 207 S2000

Excluding GST/HST

The Peugeot 207 S2000 driven by Kris Meeke and co-driver Paul Nagle won the 2009 Ypres Westhoek Rally.

For his first appearance in this difficult and treacherous rally this is a stunning performance. 

After a very exciting rally Jan Kopecky finished second in his Skoda Fabia in front of Freddy Loix, also with a 207 S2000.
With wins in Brazil, Azores and San Remo, Meeke became IRC champion.
Peugeot won the constructors championship.



  • Driven by Kris Meeke and Paul Nagle with number 6
Out of Stock
  • Item Details

    • Brand:        Belkits
    • Scale:         1:24
    • Material:    Injection Moulded Plastic Kit
Product Page: Stores Product Widget
bottom of page